Consulting & Strategy2018-12-31T10:20:54+00:00

CONSULTING & STRATEGY

Framework Designing

FRAMEWORK DESIGNING

Votre positionnement sur le marché détermine votre approche digitale.

Fonction des budgets médias alloués, des ressources à disposition, du matériel créatif, de la saisonnalité, de la concurrence du marché, …  une stratégie média est développée afin de répondre à vos objectifs business.

Ceci vous donnera une vision du meilleur mix média à adopter online.

TipsAvez-vous un calendrier Marketing basé sur le principe Hero – Hub – Help? 😇

DIGITAL ADVANTAGE

Tout le monde a sauté dans le train du digital. La difficulté? Créer – ou maintenir – un avantage concurrentielDes méthodologies permettant de développer des tracks de transformation sur des topics clés existants. Elles permettent d’intégrer une approche agile dans un contexte maîtrisé, aussi complexe qu’il soit. Ensemble, nous pouvons vous aider à vous démarquer de vos concurrents.

Tips : Par où commencer si demain vous deviez changer de site internet? Ou de CRM ? 😱

Digital Maturity Map

DIGITAL MATURITY MAP

Comment ne pas être noyé par la déferlante du marketing digital? Quels sont les axes de croissance online liés à votre business? Comment cartographier vos forces online et les opportunités à activer ? Votre budget marketing est-il adapté à vos objectifs? Quel est le meilleur timing pour quelle initiative?

Le Digital Maturity Map (DMM, pour les intimes) est un outil simple d’utilisation qui, en quelques clics et une vingtaine de questions, vous offre une analyse détaillée de votre maturité digitale  à un instant T.

Demandez un workshop d’aide à la création de votre DMM

Training

TRAINING

Dans un environnement qui évolue aussi rapidement que celui du marketing digital, qui bouscule les modes d’achat média, qui redéfini les KPIs,… nous sommes convaincus qu’un processus de formation continue est la clé du succès.
À destination des marketers qui utilisent les GRP et de ceux qui n’en ont jamais entendu parler, nos programmes s’adaptent à tout public. Construits sur mesure et basés sur le principe du Learn by Doing, acquérez les compétences vous permettant de challenger les recommandations média les plus complexes.

Découvrez notre programme de formations

Get Started

Retrouvez nos autres services

MARKETING
ACTIVATION

MEDIA
BUYING

DATA-DRIVEN
MARKETING

TRAINING
& WORKSHOP

IN-HOUSE
CONSULTANCY

Consulting & Strategy2018-12-19T15:55:51+00:00

CONSULTING & STRATEGY

Framework Designing

FRAMEWORK DESIGNING

Your position on the market determines your digital approach. Depending on the media budgets allocated, the available resources, the creative material, the seasonal aspect, the market competition, etc., a digital strategy is developed to meet your business targets. This will give you a view of the best online media mix to adopt.

Tip: Have you got a marketing schedule based on the Hero-Hub-Help principle? 😇

DIGITAL ADVANTAGE

Everyone is jumping on the digital train. The hard part? Creating – or maintaining – a commercial advantage. Methodologies allowing for transformation tracks to be developed on current key topics enable an agile approach to be integrated in a controlled context, no matter how complex. Together, we can help you stand out from your competitors.

Tip: Where would you start if you had to change your website tomorrow? Or CRM? 😱

Digital Maturity Map

DIGITAL MATURITY MAP

How can you keep from getting lost in the wave of digital marketing? What are the online avenues for growth that relate to your business? How can you map your online strengths and the opportunities to implement? Is your marketing budget in line with your goals? What is the best timing for a particular initiative?

DMM is an easy-to-use tool that, in a few clicks and some twenty questions, gives you a detailed analysis of your digital maturity at any given time.

Ask about a workshop on creating your DMM

Training

TRAINING

In an environment that is developing as quickly as that of digital marketing, revolutionizing media buying methods and redefining KPIs, etc., we are convinced that a professional training path is the key to success.
Intended for both marketers using GRPs and those who have never heard of them, our programs are adapted to every audience. Made to measure and based on the Learn-by-Doing principle, these courses will let you acquire the skills that will enable you to challenge the most complex media recommendations.

Learn more about our training program

Get Started

Learn more about our other services

MARKETING
ACTIVATION

MEDIA
BUYING

DATA-DRIVEN
MARKETING

TRAINING
& WORKSHOP

IN-HOUSE
CONSULTANCY