Training & Workshop2018-12-31T10:20:22+00:00

TRAINING & WORKSHOP

Training program

TAILOR MADE TRAINING PROGRAM

A destination d’un collaborateur entrant, d’une équipe (créative) dépassée par les avancées technologiques (du Dynamic Remarketing) ou lors d’une stratégie coordonnée d’alignement de résultats entre le département marketing digital et le département vente en ligne, nous organisons un assessment de vos ressources digitales internes.


Cette analyse menée par l’un de nos consultants nous permet de co-créer avec votre équipe un plan de formation sur mesure. Ayant pour objectif de répondre point par point à l’ensemble de vos besoins concrets, de nombreux topics peuvent être couverts de façon ex-cathedra ou sous forme de workshop. Basés sur le principe du Learn by Doing, chaque session est construite en regard du niveau de compétences et dans la version linguistique souhaitée.
Découvrez notre programme de formations

Digital empowerment

DIGITAL EMPOWERMENT (FULL DAY)

Cette journée inspirationnelle a pour objectif de vous faire comprendre les enjeux digitaux de votre secteur.  Suivant une méthodologie prédictive basée l’accélération des enjeux digitaux des marchés les plus compétitifs, vos challenges à court terme sont mis en perspective avec les investissements à plus longue échéance.

Quelles seront vos batailles futures? Quels sont les combats à ne pas mener? Quels sont les terrains fertiles et ceux sur lesquels vous n’avez aucun intérêt économique à vous positionner? Véritable feuille de route pour naviguer entre les écueils digitaux et les hype aisés d’une stratégie chaotique.

Nous vous offrons une vue sur le marché et ses meilleures pratiques (d’un point de vue mondial), vos opportunités par canal (Search, Social, Programmatic), ainsi qu’un overview stratégique. Nous clôturons cette session par une vision sur le futur du digital.

Tips : Le secteur bancaire a perçu les banques en ligne comme une menace…jusqu’à ce que le monde des FinTech révèle sa toute puissance. 😭

3 PILLARS OF THE CREATION PROCESS

Le comportement d’un consommateur en ligne est différent de celui affiché par un client offline. L’approche créative digitale ne peut être identique à celle développée pour les médias above. Elle aussi doit  adopter les codes offline.

Ce training consiste à former toute agence créative dans le but de mieux maîtriser les formats digitaux et les moments où les utiliser. Avec pour angle d’attaque le contexte particulier de l’approche stratégique du consommateur online.

Quel format, pour quel type de message, à quel moment du consumer journey avec quelle pression de diffusion sur quel laps de temps?

Tips : Les formats digitaux sont en moyenne 10 fois moins onéreux que la création d’un shooting TV. 🤩

Découvrez l’Academy

Retrouvez nos autres services

CONSULTING
& STRATEGY

MARKETING
ACTIVATION

MEDIA
BUYING

DATA-DRIVEN
MARKETING

IN-HOUSE
CONSULTANCY

Training & Workshop2018-12-20T10:50:18+00:00

TRAINING & WORKSHOP

Training program

TAILOR MADE TRAINING PROGRAM

We can arrange for an assessment of your internal digital resources, be it for a new colleague, a creative team that needs help with advanced technological means (Dynamic Remarketing), or as part of a coordinated strategy to align the results of the digital marketing and online sales departments.

This analysis, which is conducted by one of our consultants, enables us to work with your team to set up a tailored training plan. With the aim of meeting each and every one of your concrete needs, these courses can cover numerous topics either as lectures or in the form of workshops. Based on the Learn by Doing principle, each class is designed with an eye to the skills level and in the language you require.

Learn more about our training program

Digital empowerment

DIGITAL EMPOWERMENT (FULL DAY)

This inspirational day aims to help you understand the digital challenges in your sector. Using a predicting methodology based on the increase in the digital stakes in the most competitive markets, your short-term challenges are put into perspective with regard to more long-term investments.

What are your future stakes? What challenges should you not take on? What is fertile ground, and, conversely, in what areas do you have no economic interest in positioning your business? Draw up a genuine roadmap to let you navigate between the digital pitfalls and the easy hype of a chaotic strategy.
We offer you insight into the market and its best practices (from a worldwide viewpoint), your opportunities by channel (Search, Social, Programmatic) and a strategic overview. The course ends with a vision of the future of digital.

Tip: The banking sector saw online banking as a threat – until the FinTech world revealed its full potential. 😭

3 PILLARS OF THE CREATION PROCESS

The behavior of an online consumer is different from that of an offline customer. The creative digital approach cannot be the same as that developed for the aforementioned media. It must also adopt offline codes.
This training course consists in training any creative agency with the goal of improved mastery of digital formats and when to use them, starting with the specific context of the strategic approach to offline consumers.
What format, for what type of message, at what point in the consumer journey, with what distribution pressure and for how long?
Tip: Digital formats are on the average 10 times less expensive than doing a shoot for a T.V. ad. 🤩

Discover the Academy

Learn more about our other services

CONSULTING
& STRATEGY

MARKETING
ACTIVATION

MEDIA
BUYING

DATA-DRIVEN
MARKETING

IN-HOUSE
CONSULTANCY